EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. G. R. Jinu

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

University College of Engineering

Nagercoil

India

Mail ID: gr_jinu1980@yahoo.com

Contact No: +91-9443994330

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Prof.B.Durgaprasad 

Professor

JNTU College of Engineering

Ananthapur

AP

India

Mail ID: mukdhajntu@gmail.com

Cell No: 9441074599

Prof. Dr. K. Palanikumar 

Professor & Principal 

Sri Sairam Institute of Technology 

Chennai, India 

Mail ID: principal@sairamit.edu.in 

Cell No: 9677053338

Professor Ali J. Chamkha

Professor of Manufacturing Engineering Department

Public Authority for Applied Education & Training

Shuwaikh, 70654

KUWAIT 

E-mail: achamkha@yahoo.com     

Cell No: 00965-66647697

Professor Sergei Sazhin

Professor of Thermal Physics

University of Brighton

UNITED KINGDOM

Mail ID: s.sazhin@brighton.ac.uk

Cell No: Tel: +44 (0)1273 642677

Dr. Ajay K. Dalai

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

College of Engineering

University of Saskatchewan

Canada

Mail ID: ajay.dalai@usask.ca

Cell No:  (306) 966-4771

Dr. Shuguang Deng

Distinguished Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

New Mexico State University

University of Florida

USA

Mail ID: sdeng@nmsu.edu

Cell No: Phone: (575) 646-4346

Dr. HU Longhua

Professor

Director Assistant of SKLFS

University of Science & Technology of China

State Key Laboratory of Fire Science

China

Mail ID: hlh@ustc.edu.cn    

Cell No: (+86)551 63606446

Dr. Qiuliang WANG

Professor and Head

Superconducting Magnet Science and Technology

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Mail ID: qiuliang@mail.iee.ac.cn

Cell No: 86-10-82547162

Dr. ShuangfengWang

Chair Professor and Director

Enhanced Heat Transfer and Energy Conservation

South China University ofTechnology

China

Mail ID: sfwang@scut.edu.cn

Cell No: 2022236929

Dr. Yunhua Li

Secretary in Genral

Department of Automatic Control

Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics...

Mail ID: yhliu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Cell No: 1454525717 

Dr.V.Kannappan

Professor of Chemistry (Retired)

Presidency College

Chennai-600005

India

Mail ID: Vkannappan59@gmail.com

Cell No: 9840821026


Dr.Andrei Lipatnikov

Senior Scientist

Combustion Division

Department of Applied Mechanics Chalmers University of Technology

Gothenburg 412 96

SWEDEN

Mail ID: Lipatn@chalmers.se

Cell No: 4631180976

Dr. Hyung Hee Cho

Professor

Yonsei University, Seoul

Korea

Vice President, Korean Society of Mechanical Engineers 

Mail ID: hhcho@yonsei.ac.kr 

Cell No: 82-2-2123-2828 

Dr. Peng-Sheng Wei

professor

Department of Mechanical and Electro-Mechanical Engineering

National Sun Yat-Sen University

Kaohsiung 80424

Taiwan

Mail ID: pswei@mail.nsysu.edu.tw 

Cell No: 2221232882 

Mohsen Sheikholeslami Kandelousi

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Babol University of Technology

Islamic Republic of Iran

Mail ID: mohsen.sheikholeslami@yahoo.com

Cell No: 9113968030

Dr. C.W. Lim

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering

City University of Hong Kong

China

Mail ID: bccwlim@cityu.edu.hk

Cell No: (852) 2788 7285

Dr. Zuohua Huang

Professor

Director of Power Machinery Engineering

Xi’an Jiaotong University 

Mail ID: zhhuang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn 

Cell No: 2982665075 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. SUN Jinhua

Professor

University of Science and Technology of China

Vice Director of State Key Laboratory of Fire Science

Mail ID: sunjh@ustc.edu.cn

Cell No: +86(0)551-3606425 

Dr. Yoshio Utaka

Professor

Faculty of Engineering

Yokohama National University

Hodogaya, Yokohama

Japan

Mail ID: utaka@ynu.ac.jp

Cell No: 453393909

Dr. Arijit Kundu

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata

India

Mail ID: akundu261@gmail.com

Cell No: 8449498566

Dr. Zhaoyu Luo

Associate Professor

Department of Combustion, Chemical Knetics

University of Connecticut

United States 

Mail ID: luozy@engr.uconn.edu 

Cell No: 8604868465 

Dr. Jafar Azamat

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Faculty of Chemistry

University of Tabriz

Iran 

Mail ID: jafar.azamat@yahoo.com 

Cell No: 1509227278

Dr. Lu Qiu

Senior Engineer 

Engine Research Center

Department of Mechanical Engineering

University of Wisconsin Madison

Madison 

United States

Mail ID: lukeplusliz@gmail.com

No: (662) 617-9132